About Us

BSSC Staff

Print this page  |  
 

 
 

   

Gene Brezniak

President
June 10, 1927 -

February 19, 2016

View more

Sharon Brigham
Director of Operations
617-789-4070 ext. 247

sharon@bssc.com

Chris Collins

Chris Collins
Program Manager: Baskeball, Floor Hockey, Football

617-789-4070 ext. 226

chris@bssc.com

 

Brett Crandall
Program Manager:

Finance & Technology

617-789-4070 ext. 225

brett@bssc.com

Patty DesMaisons
Member Services Manager

617-789-4070 ext. 227

patty@bssc.com

Randy Friedman
Director of Travel & Skiing
617-789-4070 ext. 229

randy@bssc.com

Bryan Hickey
Marketing Coordinator & Program Manager: Day Ski Trips

617.789.4070 ext. 244

bryan@bssc.com

Keith Kantor
Program Manager:
Dodgeball, Softball
617-789-4070 ext. 246

keith@bssc.com

Ann Lord
Office Manager

617-789-4070 ext. 250

ann@bssc.com

Alex MacPherson

 

Alex Macpherson
Creative Marketing Manager

617-789-4070 ext. 245

alex@bssc.com

 Laura Nelson

Laura Nelson
Program Manager:
Kickball, Ultimate Frisbee, Volleyball
617-789-4070 ext. 223

laura@bssc.com

Casey Ramey

Casey Ramey
Program Manager:

Indoor & Outdoor Soccer
617-789-4070 ext. 239

casey@bssc.com

Alexa Richards
Program Manager:
Field Hockey & Lacrosse, Indoor & Outdoor Soccer

617-789-4070 ext. 242

alexa@bssc.com

Mark Robarts
Director of Sports
617-789-4070 ext. 222

mark@bssc.com

Ryan Walsh

Director of Marketing & Sponsorships

617-789-4070 ext. 230

ryan@bssc.com